Delete my account
You can permanently delete your HoPetSit account and personal data here.
What happens when you delete your account:
- •Your profile, pets, listings and conversations are deleted.
- •You are removed from your friends, PawFollow families and the map.
- •Invoices and payments are anonymized but kept for the period required by law (accounting/tax obligations).
⚠️ This action is permanent and cannot be undone.